2019- 2020 PTO Board

President- Samantha Harughty

Vice President- Paula West

Secretary- Sallie Hicks

Treasurer- Ashleigh Reyes

Box Tops - Magaly Esclante

Hospitality - Paula West


Yearbook -  Jamie Riley


Student Birthdays - Sallie Hicks

Fundraising - 

Teacher Birthdays - Katie Thompson


Volunteer Coordinator - Trivenia Sharp


Flags Across Montgomery - Kelli Moore



If you would like to get involved with a committee please contact us! We would love to have you a part of our team!


Communications from MRE PTO are considered official communications from MRE. 

PTO business and communications may not be copied and/or redistributed

without written permission from MRE PTO.